vzw Reisleiders Limburg
Voorzitter:

Josefine Vreven
E-mail: josefine.vreven@skynet.be

Secretaris:
Nadia Poleszczuk
E-mail: nadia.poleszczuk@telenet.be 

Penningmeester:

Herman Rosiers
E-mail: herman.rosiers@pandora.be

Bestuursleden:

Cannaerts Patrick
E-mail: patrick.cannaerts@telenet.be

Coomans Ivo
E-mail: ivo.lut@telenet.be

Durant Eric
E-mail: eric.durant@telenet.be

Langens Lut
E-mail: ivo.lut@telenet.be

Langone Vincenzo
E-mail: vincenzolangone@telenet.be

Leyssens André
E-mail: andreleyssens@hotmail.com

Stulens Rina
E-mail: rina.stulens@pandora.be

Swerts Herman
E-mail: herman.swerts.jacobs@telenet.be

Thijs Hilde
E-mail:hthijs17@hotmail.com

Vanhove Lucienne
E-mail:  vanhove.lucienne@pandora.be

Vuerstaek Guido
E-mail: guidovuerstaek@gmail.com

vzw Reisleiders Limburg 
Adres: Hoekstraat 14
Woonplaats: 3600 Genk
Telefoon: 011/270139
E-mail:
Bankrekening: BE06 9730 7605 6522 (ARSPBE22)
Contactpersoon: Vreven Josefine (Voorzitter)